Thank you to our gold members.

Thanks to our Gold level members for supporting everything we do. Your generous donations help make WinterBlast and other WPA events possible. 


Shannon Alexander
Joseph Arnold
Rich Bader
Peter Bovey
Stuart Chambers
William Frost

Katherine Guccione
Rolf Halverson
Charles Holdaway
Lynn Johnson
Clark Jones
Adam Lapay

Aaron Lehman
Samuel Ley
Greg Leyh
Dennis Miele
Paul Miller
Sova Novak

Kris Peterson
Howard Smuckler
Bill Stevenson
George Tasick
Joe Wright